NOTE: When you delete an affiliate link, you'll also affect historical reports. Only delete affiliate links when you are certain you never wanted to track that link in the first place!
Your list of partners is always derived from your list of affiliate links. That means that if you delete the last affiliate link for a specific partner, that partner won't show up in your Partners page anymore.
Before you start, navigate to your Products page.